Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
Jul 2, 2014 5:45 PM

Mar 2014
Kanade arrives before Otonashi because after Otonashi dies his organs, all of them were donated to different people. So in asense he was still alive because other people had his other organs. So his soul was trapped in Earth or in between Earth and Afterlife.

Kanade got Otonashi's heart. I'm no doctor but I imagie the heart, out of all donatable organs, including eyes, is the hardest to keep going after a transplant. Therefore, after Kanade died, the prson with Otonashi's eyes, or kidneys probably lived at lleast a few years longer. Sowhile hisbody was still "alve"so was Otonashi (Or, again, He was trapped in between.)

just a theory.

BQ: At this point do you think we'll get a remake? The show is so popular ("It sucks, get over that mediocre show OP" OP: You get over NGNL THEN YOU CAN COME AT ME!)

"Fuck this shit, fun things are fun!"
Jul 2, 2014 5:46 PM
Aug 2012
I don't remember any potholes
Jul 3, 2014 11:32 AM

Mar 2014
Title fixed, please take this seriously! =p
Jul 3, 2014 12:26 PM

Mar 2014
He was sying my title had a mispelling in it, which I fixed >.>
Jul 3, 2014 1:19 PM

Dec 2013
StardustNyako said:
BQ: At this point do you think we'll get a remake? The show is so popular ("It sucks, get over that mediocre show OP" OP: You get over NGNL THEN YOU CAN COME AT ME!)
It su-..........cockblocker ;-;
FragOutFire said:

Why am I a Berserk fan? All I ever experience is pain.

We are in the eclipse and Miura has sacrificed us
Jul 3, 2014 1:20 PM

Mar 2014
See, even 13 episode shows can have us fall crazy in love with them

-hugs- It's Ok

Can we please get on topic now?
Jul 8, 2014 9:03 PM

Oct 2009
I didn't know that was a plot hole. The whole thing about her having his heart made so little sense that I refused to entertain that as a possible plot point. No way they expected anyone to buy that.