Jun 2009
Trance- said:

Ek aur Hammad.
Hammad pe Hammad.

Tum kitne Hammad maro gey har ghar sey Hammad nikley ga

kya karein sahab, hammadon ki demand high hai

Apr 17, 2016 3:11 AM
Mar 2016
Hello, all. I'm relatively new to MAL and this club, so bear with me.

-I'm 18, currently living in Lahore, Pakistan.

-College student, I don't even know what I'm going to do when I'm done with college. I've done some teaching.

-I was introduced to anime when the early craze of anime like Naruto, One Piece etc hit India and Pakistan.

-I'm a devoted fan of Pokemon franchise, even though I don't really watch the Pokemon anime that much. I was introduced to manga by 'Pokemon Adventures'. Frequently visit Smogon and a regular user on their server.

-I wish to tour the world someday, meet new people, perhaps fall in love... cliche, heh.

-Don't talk about chai tea to me. Even the smell is enough to ward me off. I haven't drank tea ever since I was born... yeah.

That was nearly all about it. Thanks for reading, have a nice day.
Nov 13, 2016 10:29 AM

Jun 2016
k0k0 said:
@Fanhad and Hikar: Yo! =D

Yeah, our good old spicy Desi Food. You can rarely find those crispy Gol Gappas, the mouth watering kabab rolls and the jalebi and samose stuff in Canada. Then there's Biryaani, Nehaari and whatnot. Our food is the best in the world.

was just going through this thread cuz im a new member like rly new, i just wanted to say i totally agree with u *stomach growls* now look, uve made me hungry XD
Apr 1, 2017 6:41 PM
Nov 2007
Welcome to all the new members. Its good to see the community is still growing. Please feel free to discuss anything u want. Let me know if u need answers and don't be afraid to call out. And have fun.
Apr 30, 2017 10:41 AM
Sep 2016
Assalam-o-alikum.