Back to wakka9ca's Blogwakka9ca's Blog

08-28-09, 12:56 PM
2009 Animelo Summer Live concerts were on August 22 and August 23

This time, GACKT (Kamen Rider Decade, FF7 Dirge of Cerberus) and Kenji Otsuki along with Zetsubou Girls (Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei) have performed. As of now, the DVDs haven't come out and there aren't any video on Youtube yet, with the exception of the theme song PV.

2009 Theme Song RE:BRIDGE, performed by:
ALI PROJECT's Arika Takarano,
Minori Chihara,
Aya Hirano,
Chiaki Ishikawa,
Kanako Ito,
JAM PROJECT's: * Hironobu Kageyama * Masaaki Endoh * Hiroshi Kitadani * Masami Okui
Fukuyama Yoshiki,
Minami Kuribayashi,
Nana Mizuki,
Haruko Momoi, (a.k.a Halko)
Tomoe Omi,
PSYCHIC LOVER's YOFFY (Wada Yoshiyuki),
Yui Sakakibara,
savage genius's Aa,
Chihiro Yonekura

The singers are identified in this subbed version of the PV!! Enjoy!!

Posted by wakka9ca | 08-28-09, 12:56 PM | Add a comment
Help     FAQ     About     Contact     Terms     Privacy     AdChoices