MyAnimeList.net

Ranked #6055
Shounen Maid Kuro-kun: Tenshi no Uta

Shounen Maid Kuro-kun: Tenshi no Uta

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Shounen Maid Kuuro-kun, Kuro-chan no Yuuutsu, Kuro-chan's Depression
Japanese: 少年メイドクーロ君 ~天使の歌~

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 1
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Sep 23, 2010
Producers: Natural High, Zyc
Genres: Hentai, Yaoi
Duration: 35 min. per episode
Rating: Rx - Hentai
L represents licensing company

Statistics

Score: 6.031 (scored by 2892 users)
Ranked: #60552
Popularity: #2438
Members: 5,414
Favorites: 28
1 indicates a weighted score
2 based on the top anime page.

My Info


Popular Tags

No tags found
Oct 3, 2010
animeangel105
Definitely not for the faint hearted. If you're not a yaoi fan, nor are you into porn then you shouldn't watch this. I myself only bothered with it because I like Yaoi/shounen-ai, and lets face it, there's not that many of those floating around. Plus I wanted to see if this was better then Boku no Pico. However be warned, this is a shota-con where little boys are having sex with older men. Turn back now if you're against that!

Story (3/10) - Shounen Maid Kuro-kun is essentially a porn without plot. What little plot there is only serves to explain how Kuro found himself in read more
I found this review Helpful  Not Helpful
Jun 10, 2013
RottQueen
This is hard to write without being horribly biased but I'll try my hardest.

Overall: 2
Kuro-kun is a dreadful piece of work with poor plot and characters HOWEVER, I enjoyed it so much because of this reason!! If you're into bad yaoi, definitely watch this.

Plot: 1
The OVA is pretty much just porn without plot- the attempt at putting in a plot is really a very very poor attempt at that. The ending is weak!! I won't spoil it, but Kuro's reason for not leaving is so nonsensical. Just get out of there kid..
However, if you're looking for some quick porn without being attached or read more
I found this review Helpful  Not Helpful
Mar 28, 2014
BunnyIntensifies
i'd like to keep in mind that i am reviewing this piece as pornography. having said that, this is one of the better OVAs i have seen. i recommend it to fans of hardcore BL and shota.

what you can expect: ridiculous plot (as custom to most porn), barely-there character-development, gratuitous wet sounds, bdsm, buckets of semen (lol), really pretty art/animation, and pretty good voice-acting.

overall, i enjoyed it (much more than Boku no Pico). i thought it was relatively tasteful and cute. i'd also like to mention that i adore Kuro!
I found this review Helpful  Not Helpful
Jul 7, 2011
IchigoKurosaki22
i really thought this anime was all sex but to be honest i kind of liked that mindless sex feel. if they had cut out most of the sex and actually put more into the plot, i think it would've been really really enjoyable. at one point during it, for some reason the small amount of plot material it had in it really got to me and made me sad, so i think i really would have liked this as a normal shounen-ai series with a relarive plot instead of a hardcore yaoi. altogether i though the animation and graphics and what not were very read more
I found this review Helpful  Not Helpful
Apr 21, 2014
Illusiona
I am DONE with this shotacon stuff. I didnt know it was going to be shotacon when I found it looking through Arinfantasy's site.

First of all, I am permanently traumatized with Boku no Pico and it was not smart of me to start watching something without A.) reading the summary B.) checking MAL C.) not even seeing the front cover

The plot (2) was thin and it was just another hentai anime that's more fappable than enjoyable to watch.

Art (4): There was no eye candy here. Miisu was... not that attractive and Kuro looked like a girl (+1 for cuteness -10 for girly uke)

sound (5): I read more
I found this review Helpful  Not Helpful
Jul 4, 2013
pecc
Nutshell: Okane ga Nai meets Boku no Pico meets a handful of relatively soft kinks. Pass it unless you enjoy watching bad smut for giggles.

Story (2/10) - There is too much going on for a pwp short. Namely, it chooses to bother with a plot, and that plot is executed poorly. There are elements of soft horror, angst, lighthearted comedy, a sprinkling of romance, and of course the porn, and that's simply too much for such a short film. Culling these elements would have done a great service to the whole.

Art (6/10) - The art is decent, there's nothing too offensive but then again read more
I found this review Helpful  Not Helpful
May 17, 2012
HEAVYb51
SM kurokun is one of those hentai that is enjoyable, but does not leave any lasting effects on the viewer. once its over i just feel like i watched a slightly enjoyable, but throwaway OVA, with characters and plot that have no development. i much more enjoyed boku no pico, another anime OVA created by the same studio, but hey i guess its a matter of opinion.
I found this review Helpful  Not Helpful
Help     FAQ     About     Contact     Terms     Privacy     AdChoices