Ranked N/A

Boku no Pico

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Boku no Piko, My Pico, Boku no Pico OVA 1 - My Pico
Japanese: ぼくのぴこ


Type: OVA
Episodes: 1
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Sep 7, 2006
Producers: Natural High
Source: Original
Genres: Hentai, Yaoi
Duration: 34 min.
Rating: Rx - Hentai
L represents licensing company


Score: 5.321 (scored by 25,021 users)
Ranked: N/A2
Popularity: #1032
Members: 40,597
Favorites: 609
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.


Aug 6, 2013
"Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened" -Dr Seuss

Boku no Pico is a thrilling story about the adventure of a weak boy, Pico, and how he struggles to become stronger. In this sense, it is very much like Naruto because it is about how our main character overcomes the challenges presented to him. Naruto overcomes his curse and accepts his fate as a human and likewise Pico overcomes the bonds of sexual taboo and dives into the deep depths of homosexuality.

At times, it will have you laughing.

At times, it will have you crying.

At times, it will have you shuddering.

At times, it will read more
I found this review Helpful
Dec 31, 2014
Anime as a medium is known to cover a vast array of topics and concepts. Every niche group can find their own genre to meet their specific needs, no matter how obscure it may be.

You like giant robots? there's mechas

You like lots of girls on your dick? there's harems

You like nakama power? there's shounens

You like being mindfucked? There's Satoshi Kons

But where's the genre for catholic priests who need a quick fap before bedtime? Well I have news for you! No longer may the pedo priest suffer in silence. No longer may they settle for lolitas. For almost like divine providence they have been blessed with read more
I found this review Helpful
Oct 3, 2010
On the surface of things, Boku No Pico is nothing more than a very well animated shota with lots of sex scenes. But it's what lies beneath, what goes unsaid that makes this a somewhat disturbing OVA, more so than the following two episodes that also feature Pico.

There is no romanticism in this OVA, which is odd, considering the content. Mokkun, a somewhat bland character, sees Pico and ends up having sex with the underaged boy. He brings Pico around slowly, taking him out for ice cream, giving him blowjobs in the car, then finally bringing him around to his apartment. What creeps me out read more
I found this review Helpful
Nov 7, 2015
This hentai is unbelievably atrocious and an insult for child pornography and pedophilia. It was the worse type of hentai sub-genre that I had watched since its release. The story wasn't that impressive, the characters aren't impressive or likable, the sound wasn't top notched, and it lacks the enjoyment at the time I'm writing this review. The sex scenes are the worst part of this hentai. It made me want to quit watching it for good. Children aren't seen to be appealing. This hentai has shouldn't been made in the first place and child pornography needs to be banned in Japan. I suggest read more
I found this review Helpful
Dec 19, 2014
Do not look at the score. Boku No Pico is a relationship saving masterpiece.

Have you ever felt a feeling of love so beautiful, so pure, so real.. you wake up every morning and the first thing in your mind is that special someone. You chuckle at yourself as you find it pathetic that it's your first thought of the day. Non the less, you get up and as usual you do your everyday routine but with that special person in mind. You take a little bit more time to do your hair, you take a little more time to wash your face, and you read more
I found this review Helpful
Apr 25, 2013
Oh god here goes, I seriously hope no one I know in real life finds out I saw this show, let alone reviewed it.

Boku no Pico is the "Two girls one cup" of anime. It's gained some viral popularity mainly through its pure shock value for those not expecting it. It's also occasionally described as "the worst anime of all time" by fairly popular reviewers such as Arkada and HoldenReviews however they provided little information as to what it is actually about. As such I watched it with no context as to its actual content, just to see what everyone was on about. read more
I found this review Helpful
Sep 14, 2015
To quote Harlan Ellison: Hate. Let me tell you how much I've come to hate you since I began to live.

Let's just make this quick. I have holy water. I used it. On my eyes.

I really...Really did try to find the good points of this anime. I tried to look for something someone might find enjoyable in this series. But all I can think of is anyone with some kind of gay child porn fetish would enjoy this. Or maybe someone who's into both child and adult erections. Or perhaps you watch exclusive hentai anime, who knows. I can't say I'm one of those people, read more
I found this review Helpful
Sep 13, 2015
Boku no Pico is one of those hidden gems you find in a blue moon. Its a true masterpiece that can be enjoyed by the whole family, some negative feedback has come to my attention about the controversial relationship between the two lovers, however I feel just because one character has terrible dress sense doesn't mean he can't love someone with fabulous dress sense.
Some people are just crazy if they think in this day and age style can real hold back to people who love each other.

I would have to say the best part about this OVA was the plot. This is read more
I found this review Helpful
Jan 2, 2015
"Put it inside me..."

Want to prove your manliness? Look no further, Boku no Pico is the ultimate test.

That's right. More than anything, Boku no Pico is a test of your masculinity. If you cannot make it through this anime, you can't call yourself a man, plain and simple, because it takes a real man to do so.

Do not let others judge you for watching this, as it's a true piece of art. It presents the audience with the strenuous task of watching yaoi child porn for 30 goddamn minutes. It is a grueling, punishing ride, but in the end it leaves you satisfied to read more
I found this review Helpful
Jun 8, 2015
Do you want to die that badly? Or how about a suicide? Then This anime is for you. Boku no Pico is going to hunt your nightmares every time you want to fap. And if your curious about this, worry no more. I've been a lot of hellish fights and brutal killings, but this... This is what hell looks like to anime lovers. Boku no Pico is definitely, the hellhole, the other world of Silent Hill, and what is the secret basement of Eren looks like. So I'm your tour guide, and let me remind you that this hentai is the worst hentai that I've read more
I found this review Helpful
Jun 10, 2015
Jesus Christ, I've never been so uncomfortable while watching anime. I consider myself a fairly open-minded person. People have been raving about how dreadful this anime is and I wanted to see for myself and come up with my own conclusions.

Watching this just feels, wrong. Not because it's hentai-ish, believe me I've seen hentai but I got through those just fine. Pico was obviously designed to be a "trap" character. A little boy who looks like a cute little girl. Wtf. Sometimes I am baffled because he looked like he has boobies. My mind is utterly confused all throughout.

Besides that, pedophilia. But but read more
I found this review Helpful
Nov 12, 2015

Lesson learned from me. lol. Okay here goes my review.

As the synopsis goes, Pico is a boy who is visiting his grandfather during summer and Tomatsu or "Mokkun", as Pico calls him, is an adolescent male that is a regular of the cafe of Pico's grandfather. He incidentally sees Pico one time on the beach and since then had his eyes on him mistaking him for a girl.
But ever after he learned Pico's true gender he still liked him and does sexual stuff together.

BOKU NO PICO, as we all know has been used in trolling people into watching or checking it out and read more
I found this review Helpful
Jul 11, 2015
Boku no pico changed my life. Not only is the story fantastic and invigorating, but the characters are all unique in their ways. And Pico goes through a lot of character development; he goes from thinking he's going to pee to assuring Chico that it's semen and not pee. Boku no Pico is a thrilling story about the adventure of a weak boy, Pico, and how he struggles to become stronger. In this sense, it is very much like Naruto because it is about how our main character overcomes the challenges presented to him. Naruto overcomes his curse and accepts his fate as a human. read more
I found this review Helpful
Aug 23, 2015
Alright then let’s jump right into this, rip that bandaid off fast. If you are reading this review there is a good chance you already know what it is you are getting into but on the off chance you don’t I will give you a quick run down. Boku no Pico is a style of hentai known as a shotacon. Shotacon is Japanese slang that basically describes an attraction to young boys. So this is a porno about a guy having sex with young boys. Now if that hasn’t got your attention/made you run for the hills then by all means read on.

Being as read more
I found this review Helpful
Sep 20, 2015
Oh dear. The hentai that everybody loves to hate. "A hentai for the Catholic priest who wants a fap before bedtime." Yes.

In all honesty, I think, after hearing everyone's anecdotes about how it scarred them for life, I was expecting a lot worse. I was seriously expecting to feel incredibly uncomfortable, since pedophilia is one of the few things in this world that actually gets to me. I put off watching it for quite some time because of this fact. But when my morbid curiosity finally got the best of me, it didn't make me that uncomfortable. The good thing about hentai is that read more
I found this review Helpful
Dec 7, 2013
Warning: This review contains graphic language.

The biggest challenge in the anime world is to watch the infamous yaoi shotacon series called Boku no Pico produced by Natural High Studios. Do not take on this challenge if:

- you cannot think of a young adult male giving head to an underage boy without getting nauseated or beyond disgusted.
- you’re watching Yaoi for the first time. If you’re curious about Yaoi, watch anything (Sekaiichi Hatsukoi is highly recommended) but this!
- you’re a Yaoi fan who hates girly ukes. Trust me, this is the worst one yet.

Story (3) / Character (3):

There is no love story or drama involved in this OVA. You read more
I found this review Helpful
Jul 1, 2015
Story 1/10
The story is not original, not even for an hentai. Only pedos would enjoy this, please stay away from it. It's not fun to watch nor is the writing in some of the sex scenes any good. It's average to decent at its best. The story follows pico, a little boy who is just searching for attention. And he gets the attention he wants from an old man. Tbh i think they did a really good job with showing us how a good relationship has to be. And the way this old man found pico....so romantic, i shed some tears. He even bought him read more
I found this review Helpful
Mar 4, 2014
Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope and Nope.

Ok, this anime is messed up in some many cases, people actually had to write and draw and even get paid for this piece of a crap anime and shouldn't even be called anime. First off, right off the bat the show shows a message stating that this is not child porno and does not support child porno. Let me tell you that is a load of crap there is no way, no frickin way that is not child porno. Secondly, no story, just gets straight to the butt fucking. DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT WATCHING THIS read more
I found this review Helpful
Apr 23, 2012
Yes. I gave it a 10 overall. I'll get to that in a bit.

Where to begin with this... Now, since this is a bit, um, sensitive to review, I'll try to be, I don't know, open-minded or something. It horrified me. No doubt, I was shaking in fear the whole time watching this. Not only the thought itself is so disturbing, but added with the art and sound...Oh, sweet freakn Jesus.

Also, the characters (all, like, three of them) are never really developed at all. There's really no story, nope, they're too busy with the porn for that.

So why, WHY did I give it read more
I found this review Helpful
Jun 6, 2015
If there's something better than Mars of Destruction and Juuou Mujin no Fnafnir then there's always the masterpiece called Boku no Pico. Why is this so highly praised among anime fans, you ask? The answer is quite simple. It's amazingly done with tons of plot twists and betrayals which with the power of Pico and their skills to " slowly gather their force into a small opening " in their fragile hearts. This anime is well paced for such a small time.
The characters are well portrayed. Mukkun is an interesting character with a hidden past which slowly gets revealed.
The opening is amazing and the read more
I found this review Helpful