Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Boku no Pico


Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Boku no Piko, My Pico, Boku no Pico OVA 1 - My Pico
Japanese: ぼくのぴこ

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 1
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Sep 7, 2006
Producers: Natural High
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Sugar Boy, Blue Cat
Source: Original
Genres: Hentai, Yaoi
Duration: 34 min.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 5.181 (scored by 32,219 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #1003
Members: 52,033
Favorites: 783

Reviews

Whiteberryy
Aug 6, 2013
"Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened" -Dr Seuss

Boku no Pico is a thrilling story about the adventure of a weak boy, Pico, and how he struggles to become stronger. In this sense, it is very much like Naruto because it is about how our main character overcomes the challenges presented to him. Naruto overcomes his curse and accepts his fate as a human and likewise Pico overcomes the bonds of sexual taboo and dives into the deep depths of homosexuality.

At times, it will have you laughing.

At times, it will have you crying.

At times, it will have you shuddering.

At times, it will read more
I found this review Helpful
ZephSilver
Dec 31, 2014
Anime as a medium is known to cover a vast array of topics and concepts. Every niche group can find their own genre to meet their specific needs, no matter how obscure it may be:

•You like giant robots? there's mechas

•You like lots of girls on your dick? there's harems

•You like nakama power? there's shounens

•You like being mindfucked? There's Satoshi Kons


But where's the genre for catholic priests who need a quick fap before bedtime? Those who need to choke the bishop to some tender underdeveloped ass? Well I have news for you! No longer may the pedo priest suffer in silence. No longer may they read more
I found this review Helpful
blushjoy
Oct 3, 2010
On the surface of things, Boku No Pico is nothing more than a very well animated shota with lots of sex scenes. But it's what lies beneath, what goes unsaid that makes this a somewhat disturbing OVA, more so than the following two episodes that also feature Pico.

There is no romanticism in this OVA, which is odd, considering the content. Mokkun, a somewhat bland character, sees Pico and ends up having sex with the underaged boy. He brings Pico around slowly, taking him out for ice cream, giving him blowjobs in the car, then finally bringing him around to his apartment. What creeps me out read more
I found this review Helpful
Varyn
Apr 25, 2013
Oh god here goes, I seriously hope no one I know in real life finds out I saw this show, let alone reviewed it.

Boku no Pico is the "Two girls one cup" of anime. It's gained some viral popularity mainly through its pure shock value for those not expecting it. It's also occasionally described as "the worst anime of all time" by fairly popular reviewers such as Arkada and HoldenReviews however they provided little information as to what it is actually about. As such I watched it with no context as to its actual content, just to see what everyone was on about. read more
I found this review Helpful
Legal_Latino
Dec 19, 2014
Do not look at the score. Boku No Pico is a relationship saving masterpiece.

Have you ever felt a feeling of love so beautiful, so pure, so real.. you wake up every morning and the first thing in your mind is that special someone. You chuckle at yourself as you find it pathetic that it's your first thought of the day. Non the less, you get up and as usual you do your everyday routine but with that special person in mind. You take a little bit more time to do your hair, you take a little more time to wash your face, and you read more
I found this review Helpful
Awry
Jan 2, 2015
"Put it inside me..."
-Pico

Want to prove your manliness? Look no further, Boku no Pico is the ultimate test.

That's right. More than anything, Boku no Pico is a test of your masculinity. If you cannot make it through this anime, you can't call yourself a man, plain and simple, because it takes a real man to do so.

Do not let others judge you for watching this, as it's a true piece of art. It presents the audience with the strenuous task of watching yaoi child porn for 30 goddamn minutes. It is a grueling, punishing ride, but in the end it leaves you satisfied to read more
I found this review Helpful
bluebrainfreezy
Jan 19, 2009
I have tried to be as fair as possible when reviewing this anime. I have rated it lowly because of the lack of story and originality to the anime and although I personally did not enjoy it I have made some recommendations to animes of a similar genre which I think are more enjoyable to watch.

Story: There is no use in dressing this up as anything other than what it is, Boku no Pico is shota porn so if that's what you're into then this one is for you. There's no real story to it, there are a couple of very short read more
I found this review Helpful
Lolli-Loli
Apr 23, 2012
Yes. I gave it a 10 overall. I'll get to that in a bit.

Where to begin with this... Now, since this is a bit, um, sensitive to review, I'll try to be, I don't know, open-minded or something. It horrified me. No doubt, I was shaking in fear the whole time watching this. Not only the thought itself is so disturbing, but added with the art and sound...Oh, sweet freakn Jesus.

Also, the characters (all, like, three of them) are never really developed at all. There's really no story, nope, they're too busy with the porn for that.

So why, WHY did I give it read more
I found this review Helpful
pikachuchansan
Nov 18, 2009
Oh lord, where do I start....?

Boku no Pico is about a little boy named Pico whom possesses the personality of a generic schoolgirl, the shapely ass of a newborn baby, and the fashion sense of a call girl. This is the part where you stop watching. It's semi-illegal in most North American countries so it's kind of hard to find, and DEFINITELY not worth torrenting.

I love shota, but this anime is the very definition of "unwatchable", and for those of you reading this do yourselves a favor and stay away from it.
I found this review Helpful
gianturtle
Mar 4, 2014
Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope and Nope.


Ok, this anime is messed up in some many cases, people actually had to write and draw and even get paid for this piece of a crap anime and shouldn't even be called anime. First off, right off the bat the show shows a message stating that this is not child porno and does not support child porno. Let me tell you that is a load of crap there is no way, no frickin way that is not child porno. Secondly, no story, just gets straight to the butt fucking. DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT WATCHING THIS read more
I found this review Helpful
Demi_V
Dec 7, 2013
Warning: This review contains graphic language.

The biggest challenge in the anime world is to watch the infamous yaoi shotacon series called Boku no Pico produced by Natural High Studios. Do not take on this challenge if:

- you cannot think of a young adult male giving head to an underage boy without getting nauseated or beyond disgusted.
- you’re watching Yaoi for the first time. If you’re curious about Yaoi, watch anything (Sekaiichi Hatsukoi is highly recommended) but this!
- you’re a Yaoi fan who hates girly ukes. Trust me, this is the worst one yet.

Story (3) / Character (3):

There is no love story or drama involved in this OVA. You read more
I found this review Helpful
ImTheJuggernaut
Jun 8, 2015
Do you want to die that badly? Or how about a suicide? Then This anime is for you. Boku no Pico is going to hunt your nightmares every time you want to fap. And if your curious about this, worry no more. I've been a lot of hellish fights and brutal killings, but this... This is what hell looks like to anime lovers. Boku no Pico is definitely, the hellhole, the other world of Silent Hill, and what is the secret basement of Eren looks like. So I'm your tour guide, and let me remind you that this hentai is the worst hentai that I've read more
I found this review Helpful
Balgain
Jul 11, 2015
Boku no pico changed my life. Not only is the story fantastic and invigorating, but the characters are all unique in their ways. And Pico goes through a lot of character development; he goes from thinking he's going to pee to assuring Chico that it's semen and not pee. Boku no Pico is a thrilling story about the adventure of a weak boy, Pico, and how he struggles to become stronger. In this sense, it is very much like Naruto because it is about how our main character overcomes the challenges presented to him. Naruto overcomes his curse and accepts his fate as a human. read more
I found this review Helpful
crys-chama
Jun 10, 2015
Jesus Christ, I've never been so uncomfortable while watching anime. I consider myself a fairly open-minded person. People have been raving about how dreadful this anime is and I wanted to see for myself and come up with my own conclusions.

Watching this just feels, wrong. Not because it's hentai-ish, believe me I've seen hentai but I got through those just fine. Pico was obviously designed to be a "trap" character. A little boy who looks like a cute little girl. Wtf. Sometimes I am baffled because he looked like he has boobies. My mind is utterly confused all throughout.

Besides that, pedophilia. But but read more
I found this review Helpful
Luroon
Sep 13, 2015
Boku no Pico is one of those hidden gems you find in a blue moon. Its a true masterpiece that can be enjoyed by the whole family, some negative feedback has come to my attention about the controversial relationship between the two lovers, however I feel just because one character has terrible dress sense doesn't mean he can't love someone with fabulous dress sense.
Some people are just crazy if they think in this day and age style can real hold back to people who love each other.

I would have to say the best part about this OVA was the plot. This is read more
I found this review Helpful
DarkestWolf
Sep 14, 2015
To quote Harlan Ellison: Hate. Let me tell you how much I've come to hate you since I began to live.

Let's just make this quick. I have holy water. I used it. On my eyes.

I really...Really did try to find the good points of this anime. I tried to look for something someone might find enjoyable in this series. But all I can think of is anyone with some kind of gay child porn fetish would enjoy this. Or maybe someone who's into both child and adult erections. Or perhaps you watch exclusive hentai anime, who knows. I can't say I'm one of those people, read more
I found this review Helpful
BokuNoPickup
Jan 1, 2014
This is my first review to ever write, and of course it's the one for my favorite anime of all time.
Boku No Pico is clearly a masterpiece, directed by Katsuyoshi Yatabe (who's name I totally didn't copy out of Wikipedia).

The Story and Characters:
The Story, just like the characters, are both an obvious 10/10.
The original, brilliant story is full of symbolism and hidden meanings and has to be rewatched at least 5-16 times to be truly understood. It starts with our main protagonist, Pico who is a young, dynamic nudist and works at his grandfather's caffe out of pure altruism. His grandfather, by the read more
I found this review Helpful
Lord_Rutsah
Jan 21, 2015
Do you know what the problem with traps is? They're not clearly yaoi. With yaoi you can just clearly state that "dude, I ain't interested in guys", but traps are 100% feminity. It's what you would call "p-confusing", saying you hate traps is like denying all the charms women have, and unless you're a mutated species that reproducts on its own, that you cannot say (take a wild guess what the p stands for). However! You can fool my eyes but not my ears! He might look feminine but in truth... (looks at voice actor)
.
.
.
Well, thanks a lot a$$holes.

Pico is a gi...bo... A child that read more
I found this review Helpful
TyrantCommando
Dec 20, 2014
HELL NO!!!

Boku No Pico is an anime OVA hentai series that is wrong in so many ways!
It's a hentai, yaoi, shotacon/reverse lolicon. The first two I don't mind but that last one reads jailbait.. or least disturbing.

Please allow me to quickly justify the fact that I watched this.

Have you heard of the Boku No Pico challenge? You probably have, but in case you haven't, basically you have to survive through watching all three OVAs. Yes that's right, I watched all 3 and I do not reccomend it to any functional human beings.

There's not much story (hentai rarely ever has story)

1st OVA My Pico
Pico is read more
I found this review Helpful
SlyBlue08
Mar 6, 2015
Every person has their own opinion about this anime, so I'll tell you mine.

WARNING: For anyone who wants to try watching Yaoi, this shouldn't be the first thing to watch.

I'm a huge Yaoi fan, so when I heard rumors about how Boku no Pico is simply porn, I thought "Come on, it's probably not that bad. It's just an anime, it can't be that disgusting or horrifying." But I was wrong.
The first OVA is basically about a middle-aged man who mistakes Pico, who is a little boy, for a girl. Then he starts involving Pico in Sexual acts. He slowly does it all, teaching read more
I found this review Helpful