Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Otome Dori


Alternative Titles

Japanese: オトメドリ

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: May 25, 2012 to Sep 28, 2012
Producers: Mary Jane
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Seven
Source: Manga
Genres: Hentai
Duration: 20 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.141 (scored by 2,545 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3571
Members: 5,711
Favorites: 52

Reviews

End
Sep 14, 2015
“On that fateful day, my patience limits explode and the feeling of anger overflowed”. – IIX

I'll get this straight. Please don`t watch this series. Especially people who tend to watch it for the story and plot. This series is already lost it hope as soon as it born. Not even a hard core hentai viewer can stand this one. Trust me; you will not regret if you follow my words. This is the shittiest one you will ever found in Hentai History. Congratulations to the author for ruining people day. Anyways, do you want to feel the feeling of being a Hulk? Then, there is read more
I found this review Helpful
McRib
Oct 10, 2012
A famous philosopher once said “It was all a dream, I used to read Word Up magazine”. Looking back to his 1994 work, one would never think that hentai would take it this far. Well, it did. Otome Dori plays into the popular “It was all a dream” approach and it comes off as a deep and philosophical story about an unfortunate young man who happens to get videos in the mail which depict his childhood friend being violated by fat old men. Something so cruel couldn't be true, right? Well folks, it gets worse.

Let's get this out of the way, it is not intended read more
I found this review Helpful
trainee_0
Jul 19, 2015
Please disregard the guy/girl who gave this anime a score of 1.
S/he knew damn well what this anime was about (s/he watched both episodes), and if s/he didn't, then s/he should go read the manga.

Now onto my review.

Otome Dori is netorare, and I understand that not everyone likes netorare. It's a bit of a paradox, you see, it hurts the heart but pleases the loins. Stirs it up or makes it wet, depending on your gender. In case you didn't know, netorare (NTR) is a genre of hentai that gives you pleasure by having the girl stolen from the guy through sexual means. It differs read more
I found this review Helpful
Ataraxia-9
Jan 14, 2014
This may contain content not ready for underaged people or spoilers

now let me start by saying that you all might get pissed
but you all would understand when I get to the second dis.
now everyone around come and listen to this rap
I bet this song would be better than that (otome-dori)
now I know we all got dreams but I know all of us are good
but hentai like this, c'mon I know you all would

go along with this verse I know you all got power
but all you guys do is go jack off and take a shower
you guys think you can hurt me with read more
I found this review Helpful
Asarta
Jun 9, 2012
Typical NTR here. Not your thing just don't bother with this period.

Having read the Manga to this quite interested to see how the story would differ or be the same as the original Manga.

Story wise childhood friend of the male protagonist and his little sister. lured into a trap with 3 older men, raped at first and begins to enjoy it, well no surprise there as this is NTR. DVD copy's were then delivered to his mailbox week by week to the male protagonist, of his childhood friend going to be lover. As per usual the male protagonist says fuck all, does fuck read more
I found this review Helpful
Jonnyh101
Mar 9, 2015
Well what can I say, it's a Hentai Review.

EP- 1

Otome is the childhood friend of Kazuki who befriended her when he found her crying near a fountain , We get a brief montage of them interacting in years until we arrive at the High school years, where we get a brief moment of Kazuki and Otome having the typical Childhood friends devolving feelings for eachother.

We cut too a moment where kazuki and Otome along with Kazuke's younger sister are sitting in the shade of a tree talking about their futures and Kazuke admits he wants to be with Otome for the rest of his life read more
I found this review Helpful
Kaapinator
Dec 22, 2015
Story 10
The story is about a young woman who wants to become a cat, she tries her entire life to become one, she find many hardships and obstacles in her way of becoming a cat.
I expierenced many emotions while watching this anime, sometimes I was laughing my ass off, yet other times I had a box of tissues next to me because I was crying all the time.

Art 10
The art was simply amazing it was by far the best looking anime I have ever seen, if I look at the anime now it brings so many emotions in me, it truelly fills me with hope.

Sound read more
I found this review Helpful
Jeremeh
Dec 13, 2015
This is my first time to write a review on this website. I've never written any reviews before, and I had no intention to do so. Why do you think I'm urged to write a review for this one? and worst of all, a hentai??

Well, it's f*cking horrible. If you've ever been cheated before by your spouse/partner, you can easily relate to this hentai. If your spouse/partner cheated on you and got pregnant, you can easily relate to this hentai.

It's so freakin horrible that you'd wished it was only a nightmare. It's not the female's fault, at first, because she was repeatedly raped. But when read more
I found this review Helpful
hortelano72
Nov 24, 2015
"Twisted life, Anger,Hatred, and Madness that i have in my Feelings"

'First don't watch this kind of hentai, it's just you are so love to watch hentai but don't know the story this hentai makes your heart broken while watching and m*********ng it will ruin your life and you will regret why are you watching this kind of hentai while doing your private that will make your heart broken.

"Like if this happen to your life and you don't know all the truth and you will know after how many years, it makes you regret forever. Like me while i watched the first episode it was boring read more
I found this review Helpful
cpowell1164
Apr 20, 2016
so i sat down, had a cup of coffee in hand, looked at my to watch list, thought to myself: 'hey, imma watch some hentai' so i scrolled through my list and found this, Otomi Dori.
so i went to good old googles and found me a copy to watch, stuck on my headphones and got into it.
It was cute and it built up the storyline quite well in the start, just another take on the childhood friend trope but then it went to shit in record time.
The story became distorted beyond all recognition and i could only speculate at how this was even considered to read more
I found this review Helpful
Willia02
Mar 24, 2016
Otome Dori probably the most painful netorare that I've ever seen. I remember I cried and fap in the same time when watch this anime. The story of this anime is pointless, too many sex scene in the video cam. So the watcher maybe can't understand where the story go. I love the art (censored so it's legal porn anime).

The sound in the anime is not quite disturbing but the character development bad as hell because why the f*ck he still marry with Otome(Spoiler) and where is the proposal event? Where does his sister go? I still enjoy the anime tho. Overall I give 7 read more
I found this review Helpful